Contact

Directory

Paul Neidermire

General Manager, Galen Center

213-740-1381 paul.neidermire@usc.edu

Ryan Plunkett 

Assistant Manager, Galen Center

213-740-0849 rplunket@usc.edu

Galen Center

213-740-0626 gcevents@usc.edu

Brendan Loftus

Business Manager

>213-740-6333 brendanL@usc.edu

Libby Garcia

Equipment Manager

213-740-0927 libbygar@usc.edu

Rose Andrade

Galen Center Ticket Office

213-821-4457 rosaa@usc.edu

Lt. Mark Cervenak

USC DPS – Special Events

213-821-1089 MCervenak@dps.usc.edu

Guadalupe Torres Soria

DPS Officer

213-740-5350 GTorres@dps.usc.edu

Non-emergency

Department of Public Safety

213-740-6000

Lost & Found

Department of Public Safety

213-740-4321

Wesley Mitchell

Galen Center Bookstore

213-740-9028 wdmitchie@usc.edu

Paul Chapman

Aramark General Manager

213-740-1453 chapman-paul@aramark.com

Carmen Garcia

Aramark

213-740-1451 garcia-carmen1@aramark.com

Anthony Williams

Aramark Executive Chef

213-740-1430 williams-anthony23@aramark.com

Chris Sherman

Event Operations Manager

213-740-1233 sherman-chris@aramark.com

Bert Haggerty

Event Operations

213-740-1245    haggerty-bert@aramark.com

Lidia Perez

Aramark Admin. Assistant

213-740-1304 perez-lidia@aramark.com