Contact

Directory

Paul Neidermire

General Manager, Galen Center

213-740-1381 paul.neidermire@usc.edu

TBD 

Assistant Manager, Galen Center

213-740-0849 

Galen Center

213-740-0626 gcevents@usc.edu

Brendan Loftus

Business Manager

213-740-6333 brendanL@usc.edu

Tre Limbrick

Equipment Manager

213-740-0927 limbrick@usc.edu

Rose Andrade

Galen Center Ticket Office

213-821-4457 rosaa@usc.edu

Lt. Mark Cervenak

USC DPS – Special Events

213-821-1089 MCervenak@dps.usc.edu

Guadalupe Torres Soria

DPS Officer

213-740-5350 torresso@usc.edu 

Non-emergency

Department of Public Safety

213-740-6000

Lost & Found

Department of Public Safety

213-740-9759

Wesley Mitchell

Galen Center Bookstore

213-740-9028 wdmitchie@usc.edu

Paul Chapman

Aramark General Manager

213-740-1453 chapman-paul@aramark.com

Kristy LaRochelle

Aramark Catering Manager

213-740-1451 larochelle-kristy@aramark.com

TBD

Aramark Executive Chef

213-740-1430 

TBD

Aramark Facility Manager

213-740-5118

Mayra Gil-Martinez

Aramark Facility Supervisor

213-740-1245 martinezgil-mayra@aramark.com

Lidia Perez

Aramark Admin. Assistant

213-740-1304 perez-lidia@aramark.com